The ecoDa Board comprises 13 board members, all of them being involved in their National Institute of Directors either as chairperson/CEOs or as board members.

ecoDa normally holds its Annual General Meeting in April.

ecoDa has 5 Standing Committees, 2 Board Committees and ad hoc Working Groups which all report to the ecoDa Board.


Standing Committees:

  1. Policy Committee
  2. Education Committee
  3. Membership Committee



Board Committees:

  1. Nomination and Evaluation Committee
  2. Management Committee


All these bodies are composed of representatives appointed by National Institutes of Directors.

Its Director General is responsible for the day-to-day management of the Confederation.

ecoDa's annual reports refer to the achievements made by all these bodies.