ecoDa governance: New nominations


ecoDa just held its general meeting and board meeting on 5 May in Malta. We are pleased to announce that Ms. Gro Braekken, Secretary General of Norweigian Institute of Directors, has been nominated as a board member, Ms. Maarit Aarni-Sirviö, Secretary General of Directors' Institute Finland as the new chair of the Nomination Committee and Mr. Jean Coroller Director of Certificaiton Programme of IFA, as the interim chair of the Education Committee.